A little something I stumbled upon

December 7, 2012

While I was on my new obsession, thanks to my roommates, Pinterest, I found this link to a graphic designer named Mike Kus.  Funny enough, he belongs to WordPress as well and was looking at a post that someone else had done about him.  After looking through the artwork that Kus has done, I can say that I am quite a fan!  His work is fun and unique, very colorful and definitely attracts the eye.  The use of color, combined with text and shape really make the layouts of his designs interesting, leaving you wanting more.  Here is the link where I first discovered him: http://fourfifthsdesign.com/2010/09/15/mike-kus-online-and-offline/ and here’s a link if you are interested and want to take a closer look: http://mikekus.com/ I personally found his mobile designs to be awesome and very creative.  Take a look! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

